So Icy

So Icy…
So Icy….

What Gucci Mane said.

I get icy sometimes. Less summer time twerkfest more cyanide in the chardonnay kind of icy.
And yes, I know that life is full of highs and lows, ebs and flows. This I certainly know.

Let’s talk about today, shall we?
Can we converse?

In my typical sense, I was behaving like a pretentious spoiled nascent brat.
“Whaaa whaaaa….” Just like a crybaby.
….Is what me wants to say. No compassion while I “ripped myself a new one” as they say.

ode to what joy?
misery and damnation?
lies and betrayals
……ah, we meet again…..pride and humility. Best frandzzzzz of
love and hate.

Leave a Reply

