Uncategorized

Blanking

For a person who thinks so much and journals as often as I do, you’d think I’d have something to blog about. Hmmm. Not really.

I am a drifter. Sometimes I’m here, there, or in-between. I’m plenty curious. I start things that strike my fancy. Tomorrow, next week, next month, I’m on to the next.

I ramble, like this. Life is random. So are my thoughts.

I eat fast food with my eyes closed. Love/hate relationship. I’m never afraid to try it for the first time, except crack cocaine. Nope, won’t even.

Only in this blog am I this self-centered, otherwise it would be all about you.

I used to cringe at calling myself a “writer”. No degree, no published book, who the eff am I to profess such a thing? But I always have a story.

Leave a Reply

