Uncategorized

Here for you….

You know I will always be here for you. Words fall like rain that mean the world to me.

Sometimes my life feels like a Drake song. Put it on replay and get my drank on. Then get my think on.

Playing this keyboard like a piano. Confessing these feelings you already know.

I remember scooping you and you scooped me. No sex on the beach it was by the creek. Remember that time we almost got caught. You blamed me saying the giggling was my fault.

I couldn’t help it.

 

Leave a Reply

